top of page

CURRENT TERM DATES

Please scroll for additional information about how to make payments, payment options, terms and conditions, siblings discounts and much more.

Fridays

4 PM - 5 PM

Evercreech Village Hall

Pay Monthly (Direct Debit) - £35 x 4

(Please note the commitment is for the full 11 week term)

Full Term - £137.00

MINI'S - EVERCREECH
4 (SCHOOL AGE) - 7 YEARS

Friday 26th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 10th May

Friday 17th May – (back hall)

HALF TERM

Friday 31st May

Friday 7th June – (back hall)

Friday 14th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July – showcase week

Friday 12th July – showcase week

Fridays

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Main Class

(6.30pm - 7pm LAMDA class - Open to all Midis Students, included in fees)

Evercreech Village Hall

Pay Monthly (Direct Debit) - £46 x 4

(please note the commitment is for the full 11 week term)

Full Term - £183.00

MIDI'S - EVERCREECH
AGE 7-15

Friday 26th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 10th May

Friday 17th May – In back room

HALF TERM

Friday 31st May

Friday 7th June – back room

Friday 14th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July – showcase week

Friday 12th July – showcase week

Saturdays

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Evercreech Village Hall

Pay Monthly (Direct Debit) - £35 x 4

(Please note the commitment is for the full 11 week term)

Full Term - £137.00

MINI'S - EVERCREECH
4 (SCHOOL AGE) - 7 YEARS

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 18th May – back room

HALF TERM

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 6th July – showcase week

Saturday 13th July – showcase week

Saturdays

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM (Main Class)

(12PM - 12.30PM LAMDA Class - Open to All Midis Students, included in fees)

Evercreech Village Hall

Pay Monthly (Direct Debit ) - £46 x 4

(please note the commitment is for the full 11 week term)

Full Term - £183.00

MIDI'S - EVERCREECH
7 - 15 YEARS

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 18th May – back room

HALF TERM

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 6th July – showcase week

Saturday 13th July – showcase week

Pre-booked or by Invitation Only - please email us to enquire.

LAMDA ONLINE GROUPS AND 1-1 SESSIONS

W/C 22nd April

W/C 29th April
W/C 6th May
W/C 13th May
W/C 20th May


(Half term)


W/C 10th June
W/C  17th June
W/C  24th June
W/C 1st July

W/C 8th July
 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

This information relates to our 'in person' classes only

Classes can be paid per term, per half term and monthly - but for our Minis and Midis the commitment is for the full 12-week term, regardless of how many classes you choose to attend. Please see the 'cancellation' section of our terms and conditions for the full details.

If you join us part way through a term, the payment will be pro-rata.

If you pay for a taster session, the £5 paid for the session will be deducted from the remaining cost of the term.

Our preferred method of payment is secure online direct debit system 'GoCardless'.  You will receive a link to sign up to this, prior to your first session as a new student.  Bank transfer and debit or credit card payment options are also available.  If you wish to pay per half term or monthly we can only offer direct debit as a payment option.

 

We offer a sibling discount as follows:

Oldest sibling full price.  Subsequent siblings are offered a 25% discount on the full price of their sessions.

Our Minis and Midis classes usually run as 12 week terms with a half-term break, and sometimes a 'break week' to even out longer terms.   Some terms we may need to shorten this to 10 or 11 weeks, and families will know prior to committing to the term whether this will be the case.

Weekly classes run during school term times only.

Our small group and 1-1 sessions usually run in blocks of 5 lessons as detailed above, unless agreed otherwise.

By attending a taster session, weekly group session, one to one session or holiday workshop you agree to our terms and conditions and code of conduct.

 

bottom of page