CURRENT TERM DATES

Please scroll for additional information about how to make payments, siblings discounts and much more.

Wednesdays

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Doulting Community Room

Half Term - £36.00 

MICRO'S - DOULTING

18 MONTHS - PRESCHOOL


Wednesday 27th April
Wednesday 4th May
Wednesday 11th May
Wednesday 18th May
Wednesday 25th May
(Half term)
Wednesday 15th June
Wednesday 22nd June
Wednesday 29th June
Wednesday 6th July
Wednesday 13th July
Wednesday 20 July

Thursdays

10:30 AM - 11 AM

Evercreech Village Hall

Half Term - £36 

MICRO'S - EVERCREECH

18 MONTHS - PRESCHOOL


Thursday 28th April 
Thursday 12th May 
Thursday 19th May 
Thursday 26th May 
(Half term)
Thursday 16th June 
Thursday 23rd June 
Thursday 30th June
Thursday 7th July 
Thursday 14th July
Thursday 21st July

Fridays

3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Evercreech Village Hall

Full Term - £149.00

Pay per Half Term - £74.50 x 2

(Please note the commitment is for the full 12 week term)

MINI'S - EVERCREECH

4 (SCHOOL AGE) - 7 YEARS

Friday 6th May 
Friday 13th May 
Friday 20th May 
Friday 27th May 
(Half term)
Friday 10th June (CLASS WILL BE AT WEST PENNARD VILLAGE HALL)
Friday 17th June 
Friday 24th June 
Friday 1st July 
Friday 8th July 
Friday 15th July 
Friday 22nd July 
Friday 29th July

Saturdays

9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Evercreech Village Hall

Class currently full - please enquire to join the waiting list.

Full Term - £149.00

Pay per Half Term - £74.50 x 2

(Please note the commitment is for the full 12 week term)

MINI'S - EVERCREECH
4 (SCHOOL AGE) -7 YEARS

Saturday 7th May 
Saturday 14th May 
Saturday 21st May 
Saturday 28th May 
(Half term)
Saturday 11th June
Saturday 18th June
Saturday 25th June 
Saturday 2nd July 
Saturday 9th July 
Saturday 16th July 
Saturday 23rd July 
Saturday 30th July

Thursdays

3.45pm - 4.45pm

West Pennard Village Hall

Full Term - £136.60 (please note this is pro-rata for the Summer term only as we can only offer 11 lessons due to venue availability)

Pay per Half Term - £68.30 x 2

(Please note the commitment is for the full 11 week term)

MINI'S - WEST PENNARD
4 (SCHOOL AGE) -7 YEARS

Thursday 28th April 
(Break week due to council elections)
Thursday 12th May 
Thursday 19th May 
Thursday 26th May 
(Half term)
Thursday 16th June 
Thursday 23rd June 
Thursday 30th June 
Thursday 7th July 
Thursday 14th July 
Thursday 21st July
Thursday 28th July

Thursdays

5pm - 6pm

West Pennard Village Hall

Full Term - £136.60 (please note this is pro-rata for the Summer term only as we can only offer 11 lessons due to venue availability)

Pay per Half Term - £68.30 x 2

(please note the commitment is for the full 11 week term)

MINI'S - WEST PENNARD
4 (SCHOOL AGE) - 7 YEARS

Thursday 28th April 
(Break week due to council elections)
Thursday 12th May 
Thursday 19th May 
Thursday 26th May 
(Half term)
Thursday 16th June 
Thursday 23rd June 
Thursday 30th June 
Thursday 7th July 
Thursday 14th July 
Thursday 21st July
Thursday 28th July

Fridays

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Evercreech Village Hall

Full Term - £199.00

Pay per Half Term - £99.50 x 2

(please note the commitment is for the full 12 week term)

MIDI'S - EVERCREECH
8 - 15 YEARS

Friday 6th May 
Friday 13th May 
Friday 20th May 
Friday 27th May 
(Half term)
Friday 10th June (CLASS WILL BE AT WEST PENNARD VILLAGE HALL)
Friday 17th June 
Friday 24th June 
Friday 1st July 
Friday 8th July 
Friday 15th July 
Friday 22nd July 
Friday 29th July

Saturdays

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Evercreech Village Hall

Full Term - £199.00

Pay per Half Term - £99.50 x 2

(please note the commitment is for the full 12 week term)

MIDI'S - EVERCREECH
8 - 15 YEARS

Saturday 7th May 
Saturday 14th May 
Saturday 21st May 
Saturday 28th May 
(Half term)
Saturday 11th June
Saturday 18th June
Saturday 25th June 
Saturday 2nd July 
Saturday 9th July 
Saturday 16th July 
Saturday 23rd July 
Saturday 30th July

Thursdays

9.30am - 10.15am

Evercreech Village Hall

Weekly Drop In (please book online using the button below) -  £8.00

6 Weeks - £40.00

DANCE FITNESS CLASSES

Thursday 28th April 
Thursday 12th May 
Thursday 19th May 
Thursday 26th May 
(Half term)
Thursday 16th June 
Thursday 23rd June 
Thursday 30th June
Thursday 7th July 
Thursday 14th July
Thursday 21st July

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Classes can be paid per half term - but for our Minis and Midis the commitment is for the full 12-week term. Please see the 'cancellation' section of our terms and conditions for the full details.

If you join us part way through a term, the payment will be pro-rata.

If you pay for a taster session, this will be deducted from the remaining cost of the term.

Our preferred method of payment is secure online direct debit system 'GoCardless'.  You will receive a link to sign up to this, prior to your first session as a new student.  Bank transfer and debit or credit card payment options are also available.


We offer a sibling discount as follows:

Oldest sibling full price.  Subsequent siblings are offered a 25% discount on the full price of their sessions.

Our Minis and Midis classes run as 12 weeks with a half-term break.  Our Micros classes run as a 6-week half term.

Weekly classes run during school term times only.

There is a monthly payment option available for the Midis classes only.  This requires a deposit.  Please get in touch to find out more about this option.

By attending a taster session, weekly group session, one to one session or holiday workshop you agree to our terms and conditions and code of conduct.